top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarki

Welcome to Wix, Haute Marki!

Hi everyone, for anyone new here this blog has recently moved from WordPress to wix.com. Wordpress seemed to become a little outdated for all of the things I wanted to showcase to my leaders. So here we are, moving in comfortably with Wix.


Some of my dedicated readers have been missing my fashion posts and body positivity posts so there is new stuff to come, as Instagram is not always the place to write a 500-word memoir under a photo.


I want to update my readers on where I am in my personal style as I have narrowed in more closely on my personal style since my first blog post about wearing a sheer bodysuit and didn't die.


I hope as new readers come, my old readers find my blog more interactive and fun.

I hope you all enjoy my bullshit, clothes, and banter.


Marki



14 views0 comments
bottom of page